2014 quarter finals fixtures
2014 quarter finals fixtures 2014 CHAN finals: the 16 qualified teams

2014 CHAN finals: the 16 qualified teams

Kouami Sessou . Posted in Africa No Comments

The 16 qualified teams for 2014 CHAN are  known.CHAN, which started in 2009, is reserved exclusively for African players in the continent’s domestic leagues.
The tournament is set to run from 11 January 2014 to 1 February 2014 and will be contested at these four world-class venues; Cape Town Stadium, Athlone Stadium, Free State Stadium and Peter Mokaba Stadium.

The Local Organising Committee, which is excited to organise the third edition of this tournament, is ready to welcome the 15 participating member associations to South Africa.


The 16 teams that have qualified are as follow:


South Africa (Hosts), Burkina Faso, Burundi, Congo Brazzaville, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Nigeria, Uganda, Zimbabwe and Mozambique.


Comment on this post with facebook!

Kouami Sessou

I'm webmaster and Internet specialist. J'aime le sport!


We'd like to send you the most entertaining World Football articles, videos, and photos from around the web.Subscribe now!

Leave a comment