nzalang nacional 2015
Equatorial Guinea name 23-man squad for Afcon 2015

Equatorial Guinea name 23-man squad for Afcon 2015

Kouami Sessou . Posted in Africa No Comments

Twenty-four hours after his appointment, Equatorial Guinea coach Esteban Becker unveiled 23-man list to play AFCON 2015 (17 January – 8 February), .

Five of them  made their debut this Wednesday, in a friendly match against Cape Verde (1-1).
The Nzalang Nacional players are “The BIG unknown” of this 2015.

They are housed in Group A with Gabon, Congo and Burkina Faso.



Embela (Malaga/SPA), Mosibe (CA Malabo), Ovono (Deportivo Mongomo).
Defenders :

Engonga (CD Tropezon/SPA), Evuy, Mbele (Leones Vegetarianos), Maye (Akonangui), Rui (Hibernians/MLT), Sipo (AEK Larnaca/CHY).

Edjogo (Santa Coloma/AND), Doualla (The Panthers), Ganet (UD Sanse/SPA), C. Martin (College Europa/GIB), Nsue (Middlesbrough/ENG), Randy (Iraklis/GRE), Zarandono (Rangers FC/HKG).
Strickers :

Balboa (Estoril/POR), Belima (Real Madrid B/SPA), Bolado (Pune City/IND), Fabiani (Olimpic Xativa/SPA), Kike (Majorque B/ESP), R. Dario (Leones Vegetarianos), Ivan Salvador (Valence CF B/SPA).

Comment on this post with facebook!

Kouami Sessou

I'm webmaster and Internet specialist. J'aime le sport!


We'd like to send you the most entertaining World Football articles, videos, and photos from around the web.Subscribe now!

Leave a comment