Guinea name 23-man list for Afcon 2015

Guinea name 23-man list for Afcon 2015

Kouami Sessou . Posted in Africa 1 Comment

The head coach of Syli National of guinea, Michel Dussuyer unveiled his list of players selected for Afcon 2015 in Equatorial Guinea . The french technician, announced 23 names and confirmed the return of Kevin Constant.
Bastia François Kamano is called up for the first time.
Guinea are housed in Group D alongside Ivory Coast, Cameroon and Mali.

Full squad

Goalkeepers : Abdoul Aziz Kéita (AS Kaloum), Naby Yattara (AC Arles Avignon), Aboubacar Camara (Murcie).

Defenders : Djibril Tamsir Paye (Zulte Waregem), Fodé Camara (Horoya AC), Abdoulaye Cissé (Angers), Mohamed Diarra (BK Odense), Florentin Pogba (Saint-Etienne), Baissama Sankoh (Guingamp), Issiaga Sylla (Toulouse FC), Kamil Zayatte (Sheffield Wednesday)

Midfielders: Kevin Constant (Trabzonspor), Ibrahima Conté (Zulte Waregem), Lanfia Camara (RC Malines), Boubacar Fofana ( CD Nacional Funchal), Naby Kéita (Red Bull Salzburg), Bouna Sarr (FC Metz).

Strickers : Abdoul Razagui Camara (Angers) François Kamano (Bastia), Seydouba Soumah (Slovan Bratislava), Idrissa Sylla (Zulte Waregem), Ibrahima Traoré (Monchengladbach), Mohamed Lamine Yattara (Lyon).

Comment on this post with facebook!

Kouami Sessou

I'm webmaster and Internet specialist. J'aime le sport!


We'd like to send you the most entertaining World Football articles, videos, and photos from around the web.Subscribe now!

Comments (1)

  • Sidibe Abdoulah


    I wish good luck for the syli national of guinea.


Leave a comment